Santorini, Greece
Σαντορίνη

greece/athens_columns_close

Greek church at sunrise, Imerovigli, Greece — September 20, 2019


greece/athens_columns_close

Iconic Santorini π, Imerovigli, Greece — September 21, 2019


greece/athens_columns_close

Caldera view from Fira, Greece — September 19, 2019


greece/athens_columns_close

Greek church at sunrise, Imerovigli, Greece — September 20, 2019


greece/athens_columns_close

Caldera view from Fira, Greece — September 19, 2019


Greece 2019 Journal

Saturday, September 14 — Rhodes

We fly SFO > IST > ATH > RHO. We arrive to Rhodes at 5:30am and drive to the In Camera Hotel. The moment we arrive a rain drizzles down for five minutes, fulfilling the rain requirement for Greece. (It seems to rain in every country we visit.)


Sunday, September 15 — Rhodes


Monday, September 16 — Rhodes


Tuesday, September 17 — Rhodes


Wednesday, September 18 — Rhodes


Thursday, September 19 — Rhodes


Friday, September 20 — Rhodes


Saturday, September 21 — Rhodes


Sunday, September 22 — Rhodes


Monday, September 23 — Rhodes


Tuesday, September 24 — Rhodes


Wednesday, September 25 — Rhodes


Thursday, September 26 — Rhodes


Friday, September 27 — Rhodes


Saturday, September 28 — Rhodes


Sunday, September 29 — Rhodes


greece_route_map
Greece Map
local_airport